Scientific Advisory Board

 Scientific Advisory Board

Cezmi A. Akdis Ph.D. ​- M.D.
Professor, Doctor of Medicine 

Director, Swiss Institute of Allergy and Asthma Research (SIAF), University of Zurich


Adolfo García-Sastre Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Microbiology 
Fishberg Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases

Director, Global Health and Emerging Pathogens Institute Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Javad Parvizi M. D.
Professor of Orthopedics

Vice Chairman of Research, Thomas Jefferson University Hospital Director of Clinical Research, Rothman Orthopaedic Institute

​​Barry T. Rouse Ph.D.

Lindsay Young Distinguished Professor of Microbiology
College of Arts & Sciences and Veterinary Medicine